With Packlink PRO you can do draft contracting processes to find out the price of your shipment without having to pay it, but if you need it, you can leave these drafts in "Pending" status and return to consult the price whenever you like.
It's very easy and user-friendly:
When you have entered all the shipping information, before proceeding to the payment, you can click on "Leave without saving" and you will return to your Packlink PRO main panel.
If you already have several shipments in "Pending" status and you prefer to delete them, all you have to do is select the ones you don't need and click on the recycling bin icon:
You can also delete them one by one by clicking on the one you want and, in the lower right part, select the red button "Delete Shipment".
Lastly, remember that you can only delete pending shipments; those that are already paid for will stay in your panel.