We're sorry you’ve decided to delete your account. Before you start, remember that once your account has been deleted, it will not be able to be recovered.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
- Access your Packlink PRO personal area
- Open the Configuration - Privacy section
- Click on Privacy and select NO in the Processing of Personal Data section. Please note that if you delete your account, you will not be able to recover it later.
Our systems require an average period of 30 days to process the request.
If you close your account it will disappear from our system. Please note that if you delete your account, you will not be able to recover it later.
If you have any doubt with regards to the processing of your personal data or any other question related to privacy, don’t hesitate to contact us by email at: firstname.lastname@example.org.